ICI Teachers and Classes

Listing Format Requirements:

Name (required )
City, State  (required )
Contact: phone or email or website  (1 required, all acceptable )
Class times and location  (optional )
Fong practices that you teach. (optional )
Mission statement   (optional )

California

Steve Blazewicz
Berkeley and Oakland, CA
Web: Middlewayinternalarts.com
Email: steve@middlewayinternalarts.com
Yiquan, Tai Chi Chuan, Qigong

Lucy Lewis
Berkeley, CA
Email: lucylewis42@gmail.com
Tues & Thurs 9:30am-10:30am
Pacific School of Religion, Scenic & LeConte Ave, Berkeley, CA

Micheline Bogey Ha
Berkeley, CA

David Coulter
Berkeley, CA
davidcoulter07@gmail.com
MW 10-11:30am, Thurs 6:30-8pm via zoom
Short, Long, Saber, Sword, San Sau

Marin Tai Chi
Nancy Claggett. Ted Fehlhaber.
nancycnancy@comcast.net tf@mmcpro.com
MWF 10-11:30am @ Robsen Harrington Park, 237 Crescent Rd.
San Anselmo, CA
QiGong, I Jin Jing, Long, Short, Sword, Saber

Tim Muskavitch
San Leandro, CA

Bruce Wolf
San Francisco, CA
Email: brucewolfe.sf@gmail.com
Ruler, Cheng Man-ch’ing Short, Short, Long

Sandy Rosenberg, PhD
Berkeley, CA
sandyr@mediaresearch.com

Rich Howell
Livermore, CA
Email: rhowell@yoshinjitsu.com
Web: yoshijitsu.com
Zhanzhuang, Qi Gong, I Jin Jing

Michael Mayer
Berkeley, CA

Karen Lyeth
Davis, CA

Florida

Debra Schumacher
Leesburg, Florida
Email: Deb.ChangingFocus@gmail.com
Web: www.ChangingFocus.2savvy.com
Phone: 612-548-1148
Over Zoom – Tuesdays & Wednesdays at 10 am EST   
Thursdays through the Leesburg Public Library at 10am EST
Tai Chi Ruler, Qigong, Yi Jin Jing, Taijiquan Level 1
“Changing Focus through Mindful Movement”

John Chen
FL or Overseas

Illinois

Jeff Lindstrom
Joliet, Illinois
jolietjeff@aol.com
Phone:  815-722-1029
Web:  www.taichi4balance.com
Classes taught at the Center in Joliet and Channahon township. Center, IL
Level 2

Wayne Jupiter
Joliet, Illinois
wjupiter@ameritech.net
Phone:   815- 478-4016
Web:  www.taichicultivation.net
Qigong, Tai Chi Chuan, Yiquan, classes taught at all Will County Senior Services sites in Joliet area.
Level 1

Massachusetts

Randy Moy
Boston, MA
Web: swimmingdragontaichi.com

Minnesota

Mark Haerle
Bloomington, Minnesota
Level 1
  
Karen Meyer
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Phone:  952-447-3928
Email: klmeyer@nuveramail.net
Qi Gong, Short
Level 1
 
Ruth Anne Plourde
Minneapolis, Minnesota
raplourde@ruthanneinnergizes.com
Phone:   952-431-6954
Level 1
 
Jay Soderberg
Minneapolis,   Minnesota
soderbergjay@comcast.net
Phone:    763-221-0626
Web site: northstar-taichi.com
Level 1

Texas

Laura Stewart
Austin, Texas
lasleo@yahoo.com
Phone:  512-484-5733
Level 2

Jeff Bowman
Austin, Texas
jeffreymbowman@gmail.com
Level 1

Devon Hornby
Austin, Texas
devon@taohealthclinic.com
Phone:   512-799-4186
Web Site:  www.taohealthclinic.com
Private and group instruction available.
Level 1

Jo Didner
Egypt, Texas 77436 /Harwich Port, Massachusetts (winter/summer)
j.m.did@icloud.com
Level 2

Outside US

Israel
Marek Wajsman
Mountain Dojo Jerusalem, Israel
Phone:    +972-52-287-8821
Email: marek@taichiway.net
Website: www.taichiway.net
Level 1

Germany
Hans
Berlin